uboot-sunxi: enable parallel build
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:09:15 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/boot/uboot-sunxi/Makefile

index cb9935b..bc80dcf 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ PKG_MAINTAINER:=Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 GPL-2.0+
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=Licenses/README
 
+PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
+
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(KERNEL_BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk