iw: fix build error caused by redeclaration of NL80211_ATTR_PAD
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 15:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fixes: 7aff00ab199 ("iw: update to version 4.9")

package/network/utils/iw/patches/001-nl80211_h_sync.patch

index e395121..5d98281 100644 (file)
@@ -1,23 +1,19 @@
 --- a/nl80211.h
 +++ b/nl80211.h
-@@ -1937,6 +1937,11 @@ enum nl80211_commands {
+@@ -1937,6 +1937,9 @@ enum nl80211_commands {
   * @NL80211_ATTR_NAN_MATCH: used to report a match. This is a nested attribute.
   *    See &enum nl80211_nan_match_attributes.
   *
-+ * @NL80211_ATTR_PAD: attribute used for padding for 64-bit alignment
-+ *
 + * @NL80211_ATTR_WIPHY_ANTENNA_GAIN: Configured antenna gain. Used to reduce
 + *    transmit power to stay within regulatory limits. u32, dBi.
 + *
   * @NUM_NL80211_ATTR: total number of nl80211_attrs available
   * @NL80211_ATTR_MAX: highest attribute number currently defined
   * @__NL80211_ATTR_AFTER_LAST: internal use
-@@ -2336,6 +2341,10 @@ enum nl80211_attrs {
+@@ -2336,6 +2339,8 @@ enum nl80211_attrs {
        NL80211_ATTR_NAN_FUNC,
        NL80211_ATTR_NAN_MATCH,
  
-+      NL80211_ATTR_PAD,
-+
 +      NL80211_ATTR_WIPHY_ANTENNA_GAIN,
 +
        /* add attributes here, update the policy in nl80211.c */