imagebuilder: fix reference to removed VERSION_SED variable
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
Fixes: ff8e9a4ecb ("treewide: combine VERSION_SED and VERSION_SED_SCRIPT")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/imagebuilder/Makefile

index 6ce57f3..418cf59 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ endif
        echo '## This is the local package repository, do not remove!' >> $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/repositories.conf
        echo 'src imagebuilder file:packages'                          >> $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/repositories.conf
 
-       $(VERSION_SED) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/repositories.conf
+       $(VERSION_SED_SCRIPT) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/repositories.conf
 
 ifeq ($(CONFIG_IB_STANDALONE),)
        (cd $(call FeedPackageDir,libc); $(FIND) -type f -name 'libc_*.ipk' -or -name 'kernel_*.ipk' -or -name 'kmod-*.ipk') | \