kernel: update 4.9 to 4.9.52
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:27:50 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
Refresh patches.
Compile-tested on x86/64.
Runtime-tested on x86/64.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/pending-4.9/120-Fix-alloc_node_mem_map-with-ARCH_PFN_OFFSET-calcu.patch

index b8192dd..0422c20 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,11 @@ LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .71
 LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .88
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .51
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .52
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.71 = 5abc9778ad44ce02ed6c8ab52ece8a21c6d20d21f6ed8a19287b4a38a50c1240
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.88 = 144fe8dd773ec317fa06109b8d7bd04141bf1941daa03799fb4f437bbbb919b4
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.51 = 83faa66102d8a4c164857014c5304e08ca6c16f1697851862af17ba61378aa8a
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.52 = ffdd034f1bf32fa41d1a66a347388c0dc4c3cff6f578a1e29d88b20fbae1048a
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))
index f3abf34..8168a88 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Tobias Wolf <dev-NTEO@vplace.de>
 
 --- a/mm/page_alloc.c
 +++ b/mm/page_alloc.c
-@@ -5909,7 +5909,7 @@ static void __ref alloc_node_mem_map(str
+@@ -5921,7 +5921,7 @@ static void __ref alloc_node_mem_map(str
                mem_map = NODE_DATA(0)->node_mem_map;
  #if defined(CONFIG_HAVE_MEMBLOCK_NODE_MAP) || defined(CONFIG_FLATMEM)
                if (page_to_pfn(mem_map) != pgdat->node_start_pfn)