build: make Host/Install/Default use Host/Compile/Default with an extra argument
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:34:21 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
Allows parallelizing compile steps that might be necessary during install

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/host-build.mk

index 41ec036..ffb6846 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ define Host/Compile
 endef
 
 define Host/Install/Default
-       $(_SINGLE)$(MAKE) -C $(HOST_BUILD_DIR) install
+       $(call Host/Compile/Default,install)
 endef
 
 define Host/Install