odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#402, FS#524)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 19:20:47 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 19:25:32 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
296b4a0 dhcpv6: assign all viable DHCPv6 addresses by default (FS#402, FS#524)
f4d38e0 treewide: reflect managed mode is related to RA

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index a697c78..d8269fb 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f0d78e7ebfa785fd6037e1f1f711d6c382450c3b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e8889e1364128502741cdc58b28281e4efdb03adb6eb4f51f4f7015ddd35ac6d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-03
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=296b4a0ddd7d6d77e48ee36f3407b0769caaa0d7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8256573f9163be580685d06da66ef9cb14c18fae4c7339a561b8202f4f032757
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0