build: add image command for installing zImage file.
authorSandeep Sheriker Mallikarjun <sandeepsheriker.mallikarjun@microchip.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:51:14 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:00:25 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Sheriker Mallikarjun <sandeepsheriker.mallikarjun@microchip.com>
include/image-commands.mk

index 2aac8fb..acf25d6 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,11 @@ define Build/install-dtb
        )
 endef
 
+define Build/install-zImage
+    $(CP) $(KDIR)/zImage \
+      $(BIN_DIR)/$(IMG_PREFIX)-$(PROFILE_SANITIZED)-zImage
+endef
+
 define Build/fit
        $(TOPDIR)/scripts/mkits.sh \
                -D $(DEVICE_NAME) -o $@.its -k $@ \