packge/boot/rbcfg: add new boot constants found in the recent Mikrotik devices
authorAlex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:02:51 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
package/boot/rbcfg/src/main.c
package/boot/rbcfg/src/rbcfg.h

index b7cf79f..9aedcc5 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,10 @@ static const struct rbcfg_value rbcfg_boot_device[] = {
                RB_BOOT_DEVICE_ETHONCE),
        CFG_U32("nand", "boot from NAND only",
                RB_BOOT_DEVICE_NANDONLY),
+       CFG_U32("flash", "boot in flash configuration mode",
+               RB_BOOT_DEVICE_FLASHCFG),
+       CFG_U32("flashnand", "boot in flash configuration mode once, then NAND",
+               RB_BOOT_DEVICE_FLSHONCE),
 };
 
 static const struct rbcfg_value rbcfg_boot_key[] = {
index 899161a..864bc82 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,8 @@
 #define RB_BOOT_DEVICE_CFCARD  2
 #define RB_BOOT_DEVICE_ETHONCE 3
 #define RB_BOOT_DEVICE_NANDONLY        5
+#define RB_BOOT_DEVICE_FLASHCFG        7
+#define RB_BOOT_DEVICE_FLSHONCE        8
 
 #define RB_BOOT_KEY_ANY                0
 #define RB_BOOT_KEY_DEL                1