grub2: update to 2.02~rc2
authorAlif M. Ahmad <alive4ever@live.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:29:12 +0000 (21:29 +0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
Update to version 2.02~rc2.

Signed-off-by: Alif M. Ahmad <alive4ever@live.com>
package/boot/grub2/Makefile

index fde4b12..ca65b93 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=grub
-PKG_VERSION:=2.02~rc1
+PKG_VERSION:=2.02~rc2
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://alpha.gnu.org/gnu/grub \
        http://gnualpha.uib.no/grub/ \
        http://mirrors.fe.up.pt/pub/gnu-alpha/grub/ \
        http://www.nic.funet.fi/pub/gnu/alpha/gnu/grub/
-PKG_HASH:=445239e9b96d1143c194c1d37851cf4196b83701c60172e49665e9d453d80278
+PKG_HASH:=053bfcbe366733e4f5a1baf4eb15e1efd977225bdd323b78087ce5fa172fc246
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1