build: reset ALTERNATIVES field in Package/Default
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 09:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 09:40:46 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
Otherwise ipkg packages may wrongly take on alternatives specs of
another package sharing the same package Makefile

Fixes FS#753

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
include/package-defaults.mk

index 6672b67..0eecd6c 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ define Package/Default
   VARIANT:=
   DEFAULT_VARIANT:=
   USERID:=
+  ALTERNATIVES:=
 endef
 
 Build/Patch:=$(Build/Patch/Default)