busybox: add as an alternative of /sbin/ip
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 14:11:17 +0000 (22:11 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 14:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index f0110ee..b6091bf 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=busybox
 PKG_VERSION:=1.26.2
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_RELEASE:=5
 PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ define Package/busybox
   URL:=http://busybox.net/
   DEPENDS:=+BUSYBOX_USE_LIBRPC:librpc +BUSYBOX_CONFIG_PAM:libpam +BUSYBOX_CONFIG_NTPD:jsonfilter
   MENU:=1
+  ALTERNATIVES:=100:/sbin/ip:/bin/busybox
 endef
 
 define Package/busybox/description