odhcpd: use LEDE_GIT in package source url
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 2d45684..c216ae1 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-26
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c4f9ace5560562d3ba7dfefb9e422240d594a460
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=323a1123ce37c5f1e60366204d0ed273c0ee003e7a43010bf0882cf67629ee39