libubox: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
c83a84a fix segfault when passed blobmsg attr is NULL

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index cf90c28..09ae66d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libubox
-PKG_RELEASE=2
+PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3c1b33b7d57ad8b8aeeab8babd48625b86532e0b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0a4328591496eabbe46611037f8fc2087baec5ac37c8af125a839a5a9a0419d2
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c83a84afbef2b24f960ddeda0b5e2ab01fba6981
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9ab6dc6e300cb56ed503425c9fe060a154bcab8067da5615c0428c968947484f
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC