libfstools: Fix overflow of F2FS_MINSIZE constant
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 22:50:47 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:43:47 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
I wasn't able to to use f2fs on armvirt/32 platform and I've found out
that it was due to F2FS_MINSIZE constant overflow leading to value of 13
exabytes instead of 100 megabytes.

Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
libfstools/rootdisk.c

index 68a6296..5a6dcb9 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@
  * GNU General Public License for more details.
  */
 
-#define F2FS_MINSIZE   (100 * 1024 * 1024)
 #define _FILE_OFFSET_BITS 64
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
@@ -31,6 +30,7 @@
 #include <linux/loop.h>
 
 #define ROOTDEV_OVERLAY_ALIGN  (64ULL * 1024ULL)
+#define F2FS_MINSIZE           (100ULL * 1024ULL * 1024ULL)
 
 struct squashfs_super_block {
        uint32_t s_magic;