batmand: Switch upstream URL to HTTPS
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:47:51 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
The open-mesh.org server is not serving plain HTTP pages since a while.
Updating the default URL to https is therefore prefered.

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batmand/Makefile

index 4c8bf30..12bbd2e 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ PKG_KMOD_BUILD_DIR:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/batman/linux/modules
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 define Package/batmand/Default
-  URL:=http://www.open-mesh.org/
+  URL:=https://www.open-mesh.org/
   MAINTAINER:=Corinna "Elektra" Aichele <onelektra@gmx.net>
 endef