ppc44x: mark as broken
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
This target has consistently failed builds for a long time and it does
not look like it has any users left, nor any maintainers.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ppc44x/Makefile

index 5187cb3..07404d5 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 ARCH:=powerpc
 BOARD:=ppc44x
 BOARDNAME:=AMCC/IBM PPC44x
-FEATURES:=squashfs
+FEATURES:=squashfs broken
 CPU_TYPE:=440
 MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>