utils/e2fsprogs: Update to 1.43.4
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 19:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
* Update to 1.43.4
* Use xz tarball which saves about 2Mbyte in size

Changelog: http://e2fsprogs.sourceforge.net/e2fsprogs-release.html#1.43.4

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name> [use @KERNEL instead of hardcoded URL]
package/utils/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index 8c00363..b33a62a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.43.3
-PKG_HASH:=ce8ef1bbb0d4730f170167284fda156ac9d6bf18db2750eb94af619a81b19927
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=1.43.4
+PKG_HASH:=54b3f21123a531a6a536b9cdcc21344b0122a72790dbe4dacc98e64db25e4a24
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
-PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/e2fsprogs
+PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/kernel/people/tytso/e2fsprogs/v$(PKG_VERSION)/
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=util-linux
 PKG_INSTALL:=1