build: support make tools/<name>/install again
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:26:19 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/host-build.mk

index d96cc94..41ec036 100644 (file)
@@ -182,6 +182,7 @@ ifndef DUMP
   $(_host_target)host-prepare: $(HOST_STAMP_PREPARED)
   $(_host_target)host-configure: $(HOST_STAMP_CONFIGURED)
   $(_host_target)host-compile: $(HOST_STAMP_BUILT) $(HOST_STAMP_INSTALLED)
+  host-install: host-compile
 
   host-clean-build: FORCE
        rm -rf $(HOST_BUILD_DIR) $(HOST_STAMP_BUILT)