tools/mm-macros: Update to 0.9.12
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 1 May 2018 10:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 05:13:48 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
Update mm-macros to 0.9.12

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/mm-macros/Makefile

index d8f4a52..2d79914 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mm-macros
-PKG_VERSION:=0.9.11
+PKG_VERSION:=0.9.12
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNOME/mm-common/0.9
 PKG_SOURCE:=mm-common-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_HASH:=20d1e7466ca4c83c92e29f9e8dfcc8e5721fdf1337f53157bed97be3b73b32a8
+PKG_HASH:=ceffdcce1e5b52742884c233ec604bf6fded12eea9da077ce7a62c02c87e7c0b
 
 HOST_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR_HOST)/mm-common-$(PKG_VERSION)