sunxi: improve A20 Lime2 upload speed
authorLucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 19:29:59 +0000 (22:29 +0300)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-sunxi/patches/060-sun7i-Add-support-for-Olimex-A20-OLinuXino-LIME2-eMM.patch
package/boot/uboot-sunxi/patches/062-A20-improve-gmac-upload.patch [new file with mode: 0644]

index e4fb958..a7bfdd6 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Reviewed-by: Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
  S:    Maintained
 --- /dev/null
 +++ b/configs/A20-OLinuXino-Lime2-eMMC_defconfig
-@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+@@ -0,0 +1,37 @@
 +CONFIG_ARM=y
 +CONFIG_ARCH_SUNXI=y
 +CONFIG_MACH_SUN7I=y
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ Reviewed-by: Jagan Teki <jagan@openedev.com>
 +CONFIG_ETH_DESIGNWARE=y
 +CONFIG_RGMII=y
 +CONFIG_SUN7I_GMAC=y
++CONFIG_GMAC_TX_DELAY=1
 +CONFIG_AXP_ALDO3_VOLT=2800
 +CONFIG_AXP_ALDO4_VOLT=2800
 +CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD=y
diff --git a/package/boot/uboot-sunxi/patches/062-A20-improve-gmac-upload.patch b/package/boot/uboot-sunxi/patches/062-A20-improve-gmac-upload.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..df23001
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+  GNU nano 2.7.4                                                    File: 062-A20-improve-gmac-upload.patch
+
+--- a/configs/A20-OLinuXino-Lime2_defconfig
++++ b/configs/A20-OLinuXino-Lime2_defconfig
+@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ CONFIG_DFU_RAM=y
+ CONFIG_ETH_DESIGNWARE=y
+ CONFIG_RGMII=y
+ CONFIG_SUN7I_GMAC=y
++CONFIG_GMAC_TX_DELAY=1
+ CONFIG_AXP_ALDO3_VOLT=2800
+ CONFIG_AXP_ALDO4_VOLT=2800
+ CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD=y