toolchain/fortify-headers: Update to 0.9
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:10:10 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:44:18 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
Update fortify-headers to 0.9

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
toolchain/fortify-headers/Makefile

index 8caf8c8..8550a99 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=fortify-headers
-PKG_VERSION:=0.8
+PKG_VERSION:=0.9
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://dl.2f30.org/releases
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_HASH:=afcd073d6d8d175eede2a28a7dd71b7150cb03290f99102261892c793f6b4cb1
+PKG_HASH:=cf75f1c27a95da8ebf124293e8dc534ff6a4625d703ff169998292e1a53aa1fc
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/toolchain-build.mk