tools/mm-macros: Update to 0.9.11
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:12:40 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:43:59 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
Update mm-macros to 0.9.11

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/mm-macros/Makefile

index a8a7bc1..d8f4a52 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mm-macros
-PKG_VERSION:=0.9.10
+PKG_VERSION:=0.9.11
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNOME/mm-common/0.9
 PKG_SOURCE:=mm-common-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_HASH:=16c0e2bc196b67fbc145edaecb5dbe5818386504fe5703de27002d77140fa217
+PKG_HASH:=20d1e7466ca4c83c92e29f9e8dfcc8e5721fdf1337f53157bed97be3b73b32a8
 
 HOST_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR_HOST)/mm-common-$(PKG_VERSION)