odhcpd: bump to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 17:00:58 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
091d8a9 dhcpv6-ia: fix static assignment check
11ce6b5 dhcpv6-ia: coding style fixes
561890e dhcpv6-ia: update valid_until only for non static DHCPv6 leases
0b45fce dhcpv4: coding style fixes
95b76c2 README: Add host leasetime uci parameter
541219e dhcpv6-ia: fix invalid IPv6/hostname entries in statefile
13937ab dhcpv6-ia: fix delete logic of an assignment in reconf_timer
60c3969 dhcpv6-ia : code style fixes
bf4ebc0 config: use free_lease to delete a lease
c24782a config: coding style fixes
0572d1a config: Create statefile dir
ec833f4 dhcpv6-ia: use free_dhcpv6_assignment where needed
1d55edb dhcpv6-ia: make free_dhcpv6_assignment static
f01e538 dhcpv4: make dhcpv4_msg_to_string static
700f5ab dhcpv4: fix DHCPv4 hostname handling
4c89614 Limit lifetime of non-static leases in case of release and
decline

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 20455d7..35e25ca 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-27
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8dc2a59dcaef51be41cf82621c0e00eac88074aa
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=667f05a7a203e16875f8c764a7b7239f02aca5db420ccaf7463fef356817049b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-03
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=091d8a94a6b7325309c3354344b96ff37aed52e2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=490450fcbab9ff2326694fa9334ebd9e3f445909538a80e4f6c1e8cdb22813fd
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0