odhcp6c: bump to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
5d6fec3 Merge pull request #50 from sartura/libubox_md5_reuse
33a2ba1 odhcp6c: reuse md5 from libubox

Switch PKG_SOURCE_URL to git.lede-project.org/project/odhcp6c.git

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 49adb3c..863a2f6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,11 +10,11 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=odhcp6c
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/sbyx/odhcp6c.git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcp6c.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7533a6243dc3ac5a747cf6ccbc4d0539dafd3e07
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c5e586bc9b913a79f311cbb4fd1c6ba589220948dd0e0156903c1e7870bbdbeb
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5d6fec3a5c2a1a3015a2f26aaa27e05315e188f3
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2a645e264d93cca7545427818acc3781eeb2564c6c9d27a85085a9851c30bb5d
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ define Package/odhcp6c
   SECTION:=net
   CATEGORY:=Network
   TITLE:=Embedded DHCPv6-client for OpenWrt
-  DEPENDS:=@IPV6
+  DEPENDS:=@IPV6 +libubox
 endef
 
 define Package/odhcp6c/config