toolchain: fix selecting older gcc versions for x86
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:00:52 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:01:01 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
toolchain/gcc/Config.version

index 2fc5082..ef47fb4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,8 @@ config GCC_VERSION_7_1_ARC
 
 config GCC_VERSION_7
        default y if GCC_USE_VERSION_7
-       default y if x86_64 || i386
+       default y if (!TOOLCHAINOPTS && x86_64)
+       default y if (!TOOLCHAINOPTS && i386)
        bool
 
 config GCC_VERSION