netifd: fix 6rd regression (FS#812)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 11:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
08f1875 system-linux: fix 6rd regression

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index b114c92..89c47f9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7573880ac042c6e5c8d48b1ad83d357b5e02743b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2d32db56d9820d2f53ded542420ede225cd9468881e459aec825203676901af5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=08f1875201a60dc20c65d2af26b41af987662f10
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e4adc3aec6eb6387535de736e01102eac3264ce404db7ddff2d9433c411128e8
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0