uboot-envtools: Add domywifi dw33d support
authorshanpo <jwdsccd@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 05:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 21:24:52 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: shanpo <jwdsccd@gmail.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ar71xx

index 2d9fcea..b4e8d99 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ cpe830|\
 cpe870|\
 cr3000|\
 cr5000|\
+dw33d|\
 e1700ac-v2|\
 e600g-v2|\
 e600gac-v2|\