procd: properly set /dev/snd permission and group
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile
package/system/procd/files/hotplug.json

index 0276f6f..784473d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=procd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-06-17
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-06-20
 
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7104a2b149f0a870ec36ddff90b5f6a22c0d398d
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4d73a369b7c6b17a0e342b770afece8775c9d252
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
index a1c9dc9..de8ba10 100644 (file)
                                                        [ "return" ],
                                                ],
                                        ],
+                                       [ "if",
+                                               [ "regex", "DEVNAME", "^snd" ],
+                                               [ "makedev", "/dev/%DEVNAME%", "0660", "audio" ],
+                                       ],
                                        [ "if",
                                                [ "regex", "DEVNAME", "^ttyS" ],
                                                [ "makedev", "/dev/%DEVNAME%", "0664" ],