sdk: rename OpenWrt into LEDE
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 17:33:02 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 18:10:20 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
target/sdk/Config.in
target/sdk/files/README.SDK

index 28c6f3e..df25329 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 config SDK
-       bool "Build the OpenWrt SDK"
+       bool "Build the LEDE SDK"
        depends on !EXTERNAL_TOOLCHAIN
        help
          This is essentially a stripped-down version of the buildroot
          with a precompiled toolchain. It can be used to develop and
-         test packages for OpenWrt before including them in the buildroot
+         test packages for LEDE before including them in the buildroot
 
 
index 454e32b..e46f0c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-This is the OpenWrt SDK. It contains a stripped-down version of
+This is the LEDE SDK. It contains a stripped-down version of
 the buildroot. You can use it to test/develop packages without
 having to compile your own toolchain or any of the libraries
-included with OpenWrt.
+included with LEDE.
 
 To use it, just put your buildroot-compatible package directory
 in the subdir 'package/' and run 'make' from this directory.