uboot-envtools: add support for Nokia WI2A-AC200i
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:56:15 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ar71xx

index 0bdb6de..08af78d 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,9 @@ rambutan)
 qihoo-c301)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd9" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
        ;;
+wi2a-ac200i)
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd4" "0x0" "0x8000" "0x10000"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 config_load ubootenv