umbim: mark as nonshared because of the usb dependencies
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/utils/umbim/Makefile

index 42d4b85..616a023 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
+PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
+
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/cmake.mk