opkg: fix handling conffiles in status lists
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
A missing list pointer initialization caused opkg to ignore conffile entries
from status files, breaking the conffile tracking on the target.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index 44ced06..22a1c93 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.lede-project.org/project/opkg-lede.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=bec9804c73acf74ba112c9eec4ce7ba97e140c89
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=271d485c10f2070573b25e740b93839945dbcd9d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f48fcbc9f509629aec30bca6aeaf78d831c9a041ac87468f7429d20361384ca9
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING