grub2: disable building platform code for target utility
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:29:54 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:30:22 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
It is not used and it was causing a build error with GCC 7.3

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/boot/grub2/Makefile

index 8cfc0dc..b2ae171 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,8 @@ CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
        --disable-nls \
        --disable-device-mapper \
        --disable-libzfs \
-       --disable-grub-mkfont
+       --disable-grub-mkfont \
+       --with-platform=none
 
 HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS += \
        grub_build_mkfont_excuse="don't want fonts"