krnel: The dm9000 module does not need to depend on pci
authorJianhui Zhao <jianhuizhao329@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 07:37:36 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jianhui Zhao <jianhuizhao329@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netdevices.mk

index edc982d..23939b6 100644 (file)
@@ -828,7 +828,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,ifb))
 define KernelPackage/dm9000
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_DEVICES_MENU)
   TITLE:=Davicom 9000 Ethernet support
-  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-mii
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mii
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_DM9000 \
     CONFIG_DM9000_DEBUGLEVEL=4 \
     CONFIG_DM9000_FORCE_SIMPLE_PHY_POLL=y