kernel: kmod-sound-core: handle moved snd-seq-device.ko
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
The snd-seq-device.ko kernel module was moved with kernel 4.13.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/sound.mk

index 75aa3d3..faee1f3 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,8 @@ SOUNDCORE_FILES ?= \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/soundcore.ko \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/core/snd.ko \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/core/snd-hwdep.ko \
-       $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/core/seq/snd-seq-device.ko \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/core/seq/snd-seq-device.ko@lt4.13 \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/core/snd-seq-device.ko@ge4.13 \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/core/snd-rawmidi.ko \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/core/snd-timer.ko \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/sound/core/snd-pcm.ko \