kernel: kmod-mmc: handle moved mmc_block.ko
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:16:46 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
mmc_block.ko was moved with kernel 4.10.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index b3ad4a0..ef27402 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,8 @@ define KernelPackage/mmc
        CONFIG_SDIO_UART=n
   FILES:= \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/mmc/core/mmc_core.ko \
-       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/mmc/card/mmc_block.ko
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/mmc/card/mmc_block.ko@lt4.10 \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/mmc/core/mmc_block.ko@ge4.10
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,mmc_core mmc_block,1)
 endef