uclient: change SSL support error message
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 13:41:10 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
Change the error message about missing SSL support to be more explicit by
mentioning required package names.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/uclient/Makefile

index e54fadb..3816754 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uclient
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-04
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-30
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uclient.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4fdad31fd199ef97b078f6355463d64ce598e85e
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ccb314db2e99463de15eed9d7626360d82aec4d2
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1