netifd: Upstep to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:01:02 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
64a655d proto: allow configuring deprecated static IPv6 addresses
c99182e remove obsolete /opt/local prefix on Mac OS X
0249d5f system-linux: Don't set gre tunnel ttl by default to 64 (#FS312)
edc15ca ubus: Display the IPv6 prefix assigned address

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 85d52d7..c0a354b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-11-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=153a12143b9fef4b5d3c3a6597f6fe967a17c9d7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a29cfb8dc1177be0057d11b87104818e680a253c0e7a5ecf67d78cbe26135d1d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=64a655d8ffa9f0cea1bbdd35cac6b3b99b865270
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1fa244a10f6d12d8bad2e60c054c0542d6f9ebe1cde319085f02289e8676612a
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0