iperf3: Update to 3.1.6
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 01:22:38 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:26:36 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
Update to 3.1.6

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/network/utils/iperf3/Makefile

index 56782ea..3ee6424 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iperf
-PKG_VERSION:=3.1.4
+PKG_VERSION:=3.1.6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.es.net/pub/iperf
-PKG_HASH:=db61d70ac62003ebe0bf15496bd8c4b3c4b728578a44d0a1a88fcf8afc0e8f76
+PKG_HASH:=70f0c72d9e60c6ecb2c478ed17e4fd81d3b827d57896fee43bcd0c53abccb29d
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause