iproute2: Use URL alias
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 24 May 2016 13:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 24 May 2016 17:42:49 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
Remove hardcoded URLs and use alias instead.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/network/utils/iproute2/Makefile

index 790aa4d..fad198c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=4.4.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/net/iproute2/
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/net/iproute2
 PKG_MD5SUM:=d762653ec3e1ab0d4a9689e169ca184f
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0