libnetfilter-conntrack: update to v1.0.6
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/libnetfilter-conntrack/Makefile

index 072fa40..96da6f9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libnetfilter_conntrack
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.4
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
        http://www.netfilter.org/projects/libnetfilter_conntrack/files/ \
        ftp://ftp.netfilter.org/pub/libnetfilter_conntrack/
-PKG_MD5SUM:=18cf80c4b339a3285e78822dbd4f08d7
+PKG_MD5SUM:=efcc08021284e75f4d96d3581c5155a11f08fd63316b1938cbcb269c87f37feb
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf