scripts: fix remote-gdb with CONFIG_BUILD_SUFFIX
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
Fix the scripts/remote-gdb script when CONFIG_BUILD_SUFFIX is set.
CONFIG_BUILD_SUFFIX extends the name of the folder build_dir/target*

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
scripts/remote-gdb

index 5230663..efb321c 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ if( opendir SD, "$Bin/../staging_dir" )
 {
        my ( $tid, $arch, $libc, @arches );
 
-       if( $ARGV[1] =~ m!\btarget-(.+?)_(([^/_]+libc|musl)[^/]+)\b!i )
+       if( $ARGV[1] =~ m!\btarget-(.+?)_(([^/_]+libc|musl)[^/_]+)\b!i )
        {
                print("Using target $1 ($2)\n");
                ($arch, $libc) = ($1, $2);
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ if( opendir SD, "$Bin/../staging_dir" )
                my ( $fh, $fp ) = tempfile();
 
                # Find sysroot
-               my ($sysroot) = glob("$Bin/../staging_dir/target-${arch}_${libc}/root-*/");
+               my ($sysroot) = glob("$Bin/../staging_dir/target-${arch}_${libc}*/root-*/");
 
                print $fh "set sysroot $sysroot\n" if $sysroot;
                my $cmd = "target extended-remote";