kernel: kmod-zram: deactivate CONFIG_ZRAM_WRITEBACK for kernel 4.14
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
This new option was introduced in kernel 4.14 and should be deactivated
by default.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index ef27402..b4538cc 100644 (file)
@@ -693,6 +693,7 @@ define KernelPackage/zram
        CONFIG_ZRAM \
        CONFIG_ZRAM_DEBUG=n \
        CONFIG_PGTABLE_MAPPING=n \
+       CONFIG_ZRAM_WRITEBACK=n \
        CONFIG_ZSMALLOC_STAT=n \
        CONFIG_ZRAM_LZ4_COMPRESS=y
   FILES:= \