kirkwood: only add UBI EOF markers for devices that need it
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:03:46 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:04:18 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
Fixes issues where the second-stage u-boot already uses UBI.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/kirkwood/image/Makefile

index 2c4ad20..520430f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@ define Device/Default
   SUBPAGESIZE := 512
   BLOCKSIZE := 128k
   IMAGES := sysupgrade.tar
-  UBINIZE_OPTS := -E 5
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.tar := sysupgrade-tar
 endef
 
@@ -60,6 +59,7 @@ define Device/linksys-audi
   KERNEL_SIZE := 2624k
   FILESYSTEMS := squashfs
   IMAGES += factory.bin
+  UBINIZE_OPTS := -E 5
   IMAGE/factory.bin := append-kernel | pad-to $$$$(KERNEL_SIZE) | append-ubi
 endef
 
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@ define Device/linksys-viper
   KERNEL_SIZE := 2688k
   FILESYSTEMS := squashfs
   IMAGES += factory.bin
+  UBINIZE_OPTS := -E 5
   IMAGE/factory.bin := append-kernel | pad-to $$$$(KERNEL_SIZE) | append-ubi
 endef