build: prepare config.seed before package compilation
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:47:18 +0000 (16:47 +0500)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 11:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Makefile

index 670e6a2..09db75c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -92,9 +92,10 @@ diffconfig: FORCE
        $(SCRIPT_DIR)/diffconfig.sh > $(BIN_DIR)/config.seed
 
 prepare: .config $(tools/stamp-compile) $(toolchain/stamp-compile)
+       $(_SINGLE)$(SUBMAKE) -r diffconfig
+
 world: prepare $(target/stamp-compile) $(package/stamp-compile) $(package/stamp-install) $(target/stamp-install) FORCE
        $(_SINGLE)$(SUBMAKE) -r package/index
-       $(_SINGLE)$(SUBMAKE) -r diffconfig
        $(_SINGLE)$(SUBMAKE) -r checksum
 
 .PHONY: clean dirclean prereq prepare world package/symlinks package/symlinks-install package/symlinks-clean