archs38: fix parallel build issue
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/archs38/image/Makefile

index 2ee8054..62d5fb3 100644 (file)
@@ -14,10 +14,6 @@ define Build/calculate-ep
        $(eval KERNEL_ENTRY=$(shell $(KERNEL_CROSS)readelf -h $(1) | grep "Entry point address" | grep -o 0x.*))
 endef
 
-define Build/build-dtb
-       $(call Image/BuildDTB,$(DTS_DIR)/$(DEVICE_DTS).dts,$(DTS_DIR)/$(DEVICE_DTS).dtb)
-endef
-
 define Build/patch-dtb
        $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/patch-dtb $@ $(DTS_DIR)/$(DEVICE_DTS).dtb
 endef
@@ -26,7 +22,7 @@ ifneq ($(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_INITRAMFS),)
 # Root FS built-in
 define Device/vmlinux
        KERNEL_SUFFIX := .elf
-       KERNEL := kernel-bin | build-dtb | patch-dtb
+       KERNEL := kernel-bin | patch-dtb
        KERNEL_INITRAMFS_NAME = vmlinux-initramfs.elf
 endef
 
@@ -40,7 +36,7 @@ endif
 
 # Root FS on SD-card
 KERNEL_LOADADDR := 0x80000000
-DEVICE_DTS_LIST:= axs103_idu
+DEVICE_DTS_LIST:= axs103_idu nsim_hs_idu
 FAT32_BLOCK_SIZE=1024
 FAT32_BLOCKS=$(shell echo $$(($(CONFIG_AXS10X_SD_BOOT_PARTSIZE)*1024*1024/$(FAT32_BLOCK_SIZE))))
 
@@ -74,7 +70,9 @@ define Image/BuildKernel
        )
 
        # Build .dtb for all boards we may run on
-       $(foreach DEVICE_DTS,$(shell echo $(DEVICE_DTS_LIST)), $(call Build/build-dtb))
+       $(foreach dts,$(DEVICE_DTS_LIST),
+               $(call Image/BuildDTB,$(DTS_DIR)/$(dts).dts,$(DTS_DIR)/$(dts).dtb)
+       )
 endef
 
 define Image/Build