netifd: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
This disables IGMP snooping by default, which was causing various issues
over time, like FS#95

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index c0a354b..c6ccc9f 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=64a655d8ffa9f0cea1bbdd35cac6b3b99b865270
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1fa244a10f6d12d8bad2e60c054c0542d6f9ebe1cde319085f02289e8676612a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=52541140f8138e31958cdc3d7e42a4029fa6bbc9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8b74721b3c3b2912df4271f0a60c2137642eeb7753d3e656f7a508d8cac013e9
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0