rules.mk: export STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:03:32 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:05:10 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
rules.mk

index b42e19e..2586df3 100644 (file)
--- a/rules.mk
+++ b/rules.mk
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ else
 endif
 
 export PATH:=$(TARGET_PATH)
-export STAGING_DIR STAGING_DIR_HOST
+export STAGING_DIR STAGING_DIR_HOST STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG
 export SH_FUNC:=. $(INCLUDE_DIR)/shell.sh;
 
 PKG_CONFIG:=$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/pkg-config