perf: avoid picking up a dependency on libunwind
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 16:46:46 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/devel/perf/Makefile

index 8ff9bfa..f2f8d6c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ MAKE_FLAGS = \
        NO_GTK2=1 \
        NO_LIBAUDIT=1 \
        NO_LIBCRYPTO=1 \
+       NO_LIBUNWIND=1 \
        CROSS_COMPILE="$(TARGET_CROSS)" \
        CC="$(TARGET_CC)" \
        LD="$(TARGET_CROSS)ld" \