gettext-full: fix to use $STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG instead of $STAGING_DIR/host
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:04:09 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:05:10 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/libs/gettext-full/patches/000-relocatable.patch

index c14be72..a95c268 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@
  # Set variables
  # - gettext_datadir     directory where the data files are stored.
 -prefix="@prefix@"
-+if [ -n "$STAGING_DIR" ]; then
-+      prefix="$STAGING_DIR/host"
++if [ -n "$STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG" ]; then
++      prefix="$STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG"
 +else
 +      prefix="@prefix@"
 +fi
@@ -20,8 +20,8 @@
  # Set variables
  # - gettext_datadir     directory where the data files are stored.
 -prefix="@prefix@"
-+if [ -n "$STAGING_DIR" ]; then
-+      prefix="$STAGING_DIR/host"
++if [ -n "$STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG" ]; then
++      prefix="$STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG"
 +else
 +      prefix="@prefix@"
 +fi